Terms & Condition


Money Back Guarantee:

If you are unhappy with the service provided, please contact us immediately at noreplyskinlab@gmail.com and let us know why. We are absolutely committed to our customers satisfaction and want to ensure all of our team are providing an excellent customer experience! We will investigate your complaint and if it is deemed to be honest and with merit: compensation or a refund will apply.

How are skin therapists on the app selected?

All skin therapists firstly complete an application form and submit their qualifications and work experience. They must be full qualified AND must have minimum 6 months work experience in providing the services they register for. We then screen each applicant and test them on SkinLab regulations, policies and what is expected of them. When approved they must then show us their Beauty Insurance document. Each therapist’s full qualifications, experience and even photos of their own work is on their profile for you to view. You may call them to enquire before booking, then each customer can rate and review them after their service.

If you are not at your chosen location at your appointment time:

If after 20 mins you are still not at your booked location your therapist will leave and you will be charged 50% of the cost, so you will only be refunded half of what you paid. This is stated on the Confirm Booking page when you book an appointment.

When booking the following services you must provide:

*Aesthetic services: A good sized room with plenty of space and a power socket that you and the contractor can comfortably fit in. Access to water is essential. *Massage: A good sized room that can comfortably fit a massage table

Payment for Services:

If you cancel your appointment, provided it's more than 24 hours before your appointment time: we will refund you in full minus 1.4% plus £20p to cover the card fee we are charged, within 2 & 3 working days with no questions asked. BUT if you cancel within 24 hours of your appointment, you will not be refunded the full amount of your booking.